Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles https://frankgiesautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8058352/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8058352/ Tue, 28 Dec 2021 14:34:09 -0500 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/8058283/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/8058283/ Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:41:44 -0500 2010 Cadillac CTS https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/8053681/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-cadillac-cts/8053681/ Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:39:42 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Passat https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat/8053648/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat/8053648/ Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:24:05 -0500 2009 Pontiac G6 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/8053621/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/8053621/ Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:03:00 -0500 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2001-mercedes-benz-slk/8049967/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2001-mercedes-benz-slk/8049967/ Thu, 23 Dec 2021 15:10:48 -0500 2006 Mazda Miata MX-5 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2006-mazda-miata-mx-5/8049565/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2006-mazda-miata-mx-5/8049565/ Thu, 23 Dec 2021 12:53:27 -0500 2009 BMW 3 Series https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/8049376/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/8049376/ Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:22:43 -0500 2011 Ford Mustang https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-mustang/8037016/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-ford-mustang/8037016/ Mon, 20 Dec 2021 14:07:48 -0500 2008 BMW 1 Series https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-1-series/7879092/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-1-series/7879092/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:28:24 -0500 2000 Honda S2000 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2000-honda-s2000/7869813/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2000-honda-s2000/7869813/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 14:25:00 -0500 2012 Nissan 370Z https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-nissan-370z/7869741/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-nissan-370z/7869741/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 13:13:40 -0500 2012 RAM 1500 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/7828293/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/7828293/ Fri, 29 Oct 2021 13:05:25 -0400 2013 Jeep Wrangler https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/7606702/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/7606702/ Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:49:30 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/7150543/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/7150543/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 15:36:22 -0400 2004 Mazda RX-8 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2004-mazda-rx-8/7086835/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2004-mazda-rx-8/7086835/ Sat, 22 May 2021 11:33:27 -0400