Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles https://frankgiesautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Kia Soul https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-kia-soul/5307086/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-kia-soul/5307086/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 16:18:35 -0400 2008 BMW 6 Series https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-6-series/5306999/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-6-series/5306999/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:25:24 -0400 2008 Chrysler Aspen https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-aspen/5262569/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-aspen/5262569/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 15:57:50 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5262473/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5262473/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:51:53 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5252825/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5252825/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 14:00:06 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5251520/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5251520/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:21:39 -0400 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-land-rover-range-rover-sport/5236982/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-land-rover-range-rover-sport/5236982/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:08:31 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/5153855/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/5153855/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:14:28 -0400 2014 Nissan Juke https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/5071875/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/5071875/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 15:02:40 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4941813/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4941813/ Wed, 06 May 2020 15:54:31 -0400 2018 Hyundai Tucson https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/3826643/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/3826643/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:45:55 -0400 1990 Buick Reatta https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1990-buick-reatta/3290985/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1990-buick-reatta/3290985/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:04:22 -0400