Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles https://frankgiesautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 RAM 1500 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/6435145/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/6435145/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:28:45 -0500 2011 Lincoln MKX https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/6435126/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/6435126/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:03:55 -0500 2012 BMW X3 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x3/6422866/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x3/6422866/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:10:58 -0500 2014 Toyota Sienna https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/6421493/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/6421493/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:54:19 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6394309/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6394309/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:05:23 -0500 2012 Nissan Rogue https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/6394291/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/6394291/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 17:50:17 -0500 2004 Porsche Boxster https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2004-porsche-boxster/6389945/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2004-porsche-boxster/6389945/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:03:01 -0500 2010 GMC Canyon https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-gmc-canyon/6352343/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-gmc-canyon/6352343/ Mon, 04 Jan 2021 16:03:24 -0500 2020 Hyundai KONA https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/6351950/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/6351950/ Mon, 04 Jan 2021 13:10:12 -0500 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/6086535/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/6086535/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:44:36 -0500 2007 MINI Cooper Convertible https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper-convertible/5935935/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper-convertible/5935935/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:41:19 -0400 2012 Honda Accord https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-accord/5884173/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-accord/5884173/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:46:32 -0400 2010 Honda Insight https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-honda-insight/5884047/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-honda-insight/5884047/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:43:18 -0400 2012 BMW 1 Series https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-1-series/5796264/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-bmw-1-series/5796264/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 10:55:45 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/5750571/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/5750571/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:50:57 -0400