Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles https://frankgiesautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Toyota Prius c https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-toyota-prius-c/7632814/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-toyota-prius-c/7632814/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 15:19:30 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/7626514/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/7626514/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 14:25:23 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/7622596/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/7622596/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 13:49:47 -0400 2005 Toyota Tacoma https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/7622518/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2005-toyota-tacoma/7622518/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 13:23:56 -0400 2014 BMW X3 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-bmw-x3/7607242/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-bmw-x3/7607242/ Thu, 09 Sep 2021 17:35:07 -0400 2013 Jeep Wrangler https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/7606702/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/7606702/ Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:49:30 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7298612/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7298612/ Tue, 06 Jul 2021 16:29:10 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/7150543/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/7150543/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 15:36:22 -0400 2004 Mazda RX-8 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2004-mazda-rx-8/7086835/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2004-mazda-rx-8/7086835/ Sat, 22 May 2021 11:33:27 -0400