Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles https://frankgiesautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2003-gmc-sierra-1500/5731368/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2003-gmc-sierra-1500/5731368/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:44:00 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/5731167/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/5731167/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:05:07 -0400 2014 Toyota Sequoia https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-toyota-sequoia/5712516/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-toyota-sequoia/5712516/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:48:31 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/5678583/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/5678583/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:42:19 -0400 1999 BMW Z3 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1999-bmw-z3/5625714/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1999-bmw-z3/5625714/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 15:42:58 -0400 2009 BMW 1 Series https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-bmw-1-series/5625258/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-bmw-1-series/5625258/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 14:28:27 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5557842/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5557842/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:58:31 -0400 2014 Cadillac CTS https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-cts/5550171/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-cts/5550171/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 16:06:10 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5469932/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5469932/ Sat, 08 Aug 2020 14:26:09 -0400 2008 BMW 6 Series https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-6-series/5306999/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-6-series/5306999/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:25:24 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5262473/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5262473/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:51:53 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5251520/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5251520/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:21:39 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/5153855/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/5153855/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:14:28 -0400 2018 Hyundai Tucson https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/3826643/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/3826643/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:45:55 -0400 1990 Buick Reatta https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1990-buick-reatta/3290985/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1990-buick-reatta/3290985/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:04:22 -0400