Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles https://frankgiesautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Honda Element https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-honda-element/7206962/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2009-honda-element/7206962/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:28:16 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/7206905/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/7206905/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 15:56:15 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/7206650/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/7206650/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:48:07 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/7150543/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/7150543/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 15:36:22 -0400 2010 Toyota Venza https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-toyota-venza/7149877/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-toyota-venza/7149877/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:06:24 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/7118194/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/7118194/ Sat, 29 May 2021 14:27:12 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7086925/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7086925/ Sat, 22 May 2021 12:50:48 -0400 2015 Volvo S60 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/7086874/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/7086874/ Sat, 22 May 2021 12:15:54 -0400 2004 Mazda RX-8 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2004-mazda-rx-8/7086835/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2004-mazda-rx-8/7086835/ Sat, 22 May 2021 11:33:27 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/7079389/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/7079389/ Fri, 21 May 2021 15:40:09 -0400 2014 Hyundai Equus https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-equus/6988367/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-equus/6988367/ Tue, 04 May 2021 16:39:42 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Touareg https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-touareg/6909591/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-touareg/6909591/ Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:32:14 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/6847352/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/6847352/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:01:12 -0400 2014 Acura TL https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-acura-tl/6664958/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-acura-tl/6664958/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:19:41 -0500