Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles https://frankgiesautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed https://frankgiesautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Infiniti G25X https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-infiniti-g25x/4762635/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-infiniti-g25x/4762635/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:40:16 -0400 2007 Volkswagen City Jetta https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-city-jetta/4762425/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-city-jetta/4762425/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:02:27 -0400 2011 Subaru Impreza https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/4761729/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/4761729/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:07:08 -0400 2012 Toyota Sienna https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/4678545/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/4678545/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 15:46:08 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4678473/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4678473/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 14:26:34 -0500 2011 Jeep Wrangler https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-jeep-wrangler/4630674/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-jeep-wrangler/4630674/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:08:40 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4589958/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4589958/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:53:39 -0500 2008 Jeep Wrangler https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-jeep-wrangler/4585371/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-jeep-wrangler/4585371/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:03:26 -0500 2015 Kia Optima https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/4558383/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/4558383/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:07:06 -0500 2018 Toyota Sienna https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-toyota-sienna/4503942/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-toyota-sienna/4503942/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 11:52:17 -0500 2014 Audi A6 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-audi-a6/4454535/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-audi-a6/4454535/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:12:27 -0500 2003 Nissan 350Z https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2003-nissan-350z/4355172/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2003-nissan-350z/4355172/ Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:51:20 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Volt https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/4310126/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/4310126/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:54:55 -0500 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/4244601/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/4244601/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:54:46 -0500 2006 BMW Z4 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2006-bmw-z4/4244355/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2006-bmw-z4/4244355/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:38:02 -0500 2008 Ford F-150 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4034106/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/4034106/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:00:01 -0400 2018 Hyundai Tucson https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/3826643/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/3826643/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:45:55 -0400 2008 MINI Cooper Convertible https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-mini-cooper-convertible/3817433/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2008-mini-cooper-convertible/3817433/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:00:31 -0400 2002 Ford Thunderbird https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2002-ford-thunderbird/3355963/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2002-ford-thunderbird/3355963/ Thu, 23 May 2019 11:43:38 -0400 1990 Buick Reatta https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1990-buick-reatta/3290985/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1990-buick-reatta/3290985/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:04:22 -0400 2010 GMC Canyon https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-gmc-canyon/3290708/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-gmc-canyon/3290708/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 10:54:35 -0400 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/3275493/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/3275493/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:39:00 -0400