Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://frankgiesautosales.com/?p=2vehicles https://frankgiesautosales.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Frank Gies Auto Sales & Leasing Vehicles Feed https://frankgiesautosales.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Nissan Xterra https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-nissan-xterra/8870753/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-nissan-xterra/8870753/ Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:14:17 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/8870726/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/8870726/ Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:54:03 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/8849978/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/8849978/ Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:10:05 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8843864/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8843864/ Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:29:54 -0400 2015 Toyota 4Runner https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-4runner/8814563/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-4runner/8814563/ Mon, 11 Jul 2022 13:33:40 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Beetle https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-beetle/8814497/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-beetle/8814497/ Mon, 11 Jul 2022 12:55:53 -0400 2003 Nissan 350Z https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2003-nissan-350z/8772674/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2003-nissan-350z/8772674/ Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:04:36 -0400 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2002-mercedes-benz-slk/8772611/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2002-mercedes-benz-slk/8772611/ Wed, 29 Jun 2022 15:42:56 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/8772200/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/8772200/ Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:31:09 -0400 2010 Ford Transit Connect https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-ford-transit-connect/8772098/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2010-ford-transit-connect/8772098/ Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:16:21 -0400 2013 Ford Mustang https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-mustang/8720999/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-mustang/8720999/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:45:18 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-ram-1500/8720894/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2018-ram-1500/8720894/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 14:45:13 -0400 2013 Jeep Wrangler https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/8710280/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/8710280/ Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:42:13 -0400 2014 Volvo XC60 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-volvo-xc60/8665273/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2014-volvo-xc60/8665273/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 16:22:20 -0400 2006 Pontiac Solstice https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-solstice/8423805/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2006-pontiac-solstice/8423805/ Tue, 05 Apr 2022 17:07:16 -0400 2013 Toyota Sequoia https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-toyota-sequoia/8409513/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-toyota-sequoia/8409513/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 15:31:37 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/8388963/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/8388963/ Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:12:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/8378115/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/8378115/ Fri, 25 Mar 2022 14:25:38 -0400 1998 Chevrolet Silverado https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1998-chevrolet-silverado/8127415/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/1998-chevrolet-silverado/8127415/ Thu, 20 Jan 2022 12:48:21 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8058352/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8058352/ Tue, 28 Dec 2021 14:34:09 -0500 2000 Honda S2000 https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2000-honda-s2000/7869813/ https://frankgiesautosales.com/inventory/2000-honda-s2000/7869813/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 14:25:00 -0500